Home> About APREA > Council of Governors
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Main Menu



Council of Governors Print E-mail

The Council of Governors is elected annually at the Association's AGM, the majority of which must comprise of Full members.  Chairmen of the Association's working committees are entitled to attend meetings of the Council but are not entitled to vote.  The Council meets at least twice a year.

Council of Governors


Ajman Real Estate Regulatory Agency Yafea Eid Al Faraj - Executive Director
AMP Capital Investors Matthew Hoult - Head of Global Listed Real Estate
Baker & Mckenzie Milton Cheng - Partner
B & I Capital AG Charles Isaac - Managing Director
Cohen & Steers Luke Sullivan - Senior Vice President
CB Richard Ellis Investors Chris Brooke - Executive Managing Director, Consulting, Asia Pacific
IDERA Capital Management Ltd Mikihisa Hirai - Chief Executive Officer
Institutional Real Estate Inc Geoffrey Dohrmann - President & Chief Executive Officer
Investment Property Databank Leslie Chua - Executive Director, Asia
Kotak Investment Advisors Limited Vikas Chimakurthy - Director
Parsvnath Developers Ltd Pradeep Jain - Chairman
SM Prime Holdings Inc Jeffrey C Lim - Executive Vice President & Chief Finance Officer
Tokyu Livable Inc Tomiji Hasegawa - Managing Director, Global Business Development


Ex-officio Members

Chris Lawton - Partner, Real Estate, Hospitality & Construction
(Chairman of APREA Best Practices Committee)
Ernst & Young
Luke Mackintosh - Director, Real Estate Advisory Services
(Chairman of APREA Valuation Committee)
Ernst & Young 
Tony Mulveney - Partner
(Chairman of APREA Regulatory Committee)
Mann Young - Head of Sustainability - Asia
(Chairman of APREA Sustainability Committee)
Lend Lease Investment Management Pte Ltd
Top! Top!