您的APREA团队

APREA Team

Sigrid ZIALCITA

CEO

Sigrid ZIALCITA

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mobile (Singapore): +65 6438 1110
Email: sigrid.zialcita@aprea.asia
View bio here

Singapore Team

Sonia Danker

Office Manager & Member Services


Email: sonia.danker@aprea.asia

Ali Khan

Assistant Manager – Finance


Email: ali.khan@aprea.asia

Rachel Liu

Research Assistant


Email: rachel.liu@aprea.asia

Allan Zhang Wenliang

Vice President - Business Development, Public Policy & Research


Mobile: +65 9014 8893
Email: allan.zhang@aprea.asia

Regional Principal Contacts

Koko Shinoda

Japan


Mobile: +81 80 1019 3053
Email: koko.shinoda@aprea.asia

Neetu Singh

India


Mobile: +91 99 8758 7550
Email: neetu.singh@aprea.asia

Gordon Tang

Greater China


Mobile: +852 9457 8638
Email: gordon.tang@aprea.asia

Sara Du

China


Mobile: +86 131 2057 9849
Email: sara.du@aprea.asia